Pakistan Super League 2024

PSL 2024 Squads

The PSL 9 all teams squads contain superstars such as David Miller, Rashid Khan, Matthew Wade, Alex Hales, Colin Munro, and Wanindu Hasaranga as they join superstars such as Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Shaheen Afridi, Shadab Khan, and more Pakistani superstars. The PSL 2024 squad list for each franchise is filled with international and national stars as they assembled their squads via PSL 8 draft to fight for the coveted title.

The draft for PSL 2024 took place on 15 December as all six franchises, Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, Lahore Qalandars, Islamabad United, Multan Sultans, and Quetta Gladiators formed their 18-man squads to participate in Pakistan’s premier T20 tournament,


Pakistan Super League (PSL 2024) had a total of six teams. Here are the teams that were part of PSL 2024:

  1. Islamabad United: Based in Islamabad, the capital city of Pakistan, Islamabad United is one of the most successful teams in PSL history. The team won the PSL title in the inaugural season (2016) and also in PSL 2018.

  2. Karachi Kings: Representing the city of Karachi, Karachi Kings secured their first PSL championship in PSL 2020. They have a passionate fan base and have consistently been competitive in the tournament.

  3. Lahore Qalandars: The team hails from Lahore, one of the major cities of Pakistan. Lahore Qalandars is known for its strong fan following and impressive player lineup. Although they didn't win a title in the early seasons, they clinched their maiden PSL title in PSL 2020 & PSL 2023.

  4. Multan Sultans: Multan Sultans is the newest addition to the PSL, joining the league in 2018. The team represents the city of Multan and won their first PSL title in PSL 2021.

  5. Peshawar Zalmi: Peshawar Zalmi is based in Peshawar, a city in the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province of Pakistan. The team won the PSL title in 2017 and has consistently been among the top-performing teams.

  6. Quetta Gladiators: Representing the city of Quetta in Balochistan, Quetta Gladiators won the PSL title in 2019. They have had a competitive presence in the league since its inception.


Pakistan Super League - PSL Teams schedule & results, recently completed matches and points table